The President's Cabinet

Gordon Bietz

Gordon Bietz

President
Southern Adventist University
423.236.2800
bietz@southern.edu

Ingrid Skantz

Ingrid Skantz

Vice President
Marketing and University Relations
423.236.2833
ilskantz@southern.edu

Tom Verill

Tom Verrill

Senior Vice President
Financial Administration
423.236.2815
tverrill@southern.edu

Robert Young

Robert Young

Senior Vice President
Academic Administration
423.236.2804
ryoung@southern.edu

Chris Carey

Christopher Carey

Vice President
Advancement and Strategic Planning
423.236.2829
carey@southern.edu

Marc Grundy

Marc Grundy

Vice President
Enrollment Services
423.236.287
magrundy@southern.edu

Dennis Negrón

Dennis Negrón

Vice President
Student Services
423.236.2813
negron@southern.edu