The President's Cabinet

Marc Grundy

Marc Grundy

Vice President
Enrollment Services
423.236.2875
magrundy@southern.edu

 

Vinita Sauder

Vinita Sauder

Vice President
Strategic Initiatives
423.236.2580
sauder@southern.edu

 

Bill Wohlers

Bill Wohlers

Vice President
Student Services
423.236.2813
wohlers@southern.edu

Gordon Bietz

Gordon Bietz

President
Southern Adventist University
423.236.2800
bietz@southern.edu

 

tom verill

Tom Verrill

Senior Vice President
Financial Administration
423.236.2815
tverrill@southern.edu

 

Robert Young

Robert Young

Senior Vice President
Academic Administration
423.236.2804
ryoung@southern.edu

  

chris carey

Chris Carey

Vice President
Advancement
423.236.2829
carey@southern.edu